Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Convenient location

Posted May 4, 2016
Stayed there to attend my son's graduation from University of Florida. I booked in November far in advance of graduation on April 29th. I had not noticed that the room did not have any towels but I received them promptly when asked for them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The staff was friendly, but room wasn't clean. There were no towels in the bathroom and the shower was filthy. The breakfast was just awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We truly regret that the accommodation and services provided were not what you have expected. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Thanks, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was lovely clean and very nice

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Cons: nothing!
Location: great close to everything!
The front desk was very welcoming quick and rooms were very clean and well put together
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay !!!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
A really good place to stay. It was clean, the free breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Lots of repair needed

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The hotel seems old and in much need of repairs. The shower was not working properly and the plumbing seems rusty. The air conditioner has one setting and cannot be adjusted. But the staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our maintenance staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by Tristan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Brooksville

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, decent price. Been staying here a couple times a year for several years now.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The sheets on our beds had not been changed and one pillowcase had been turned inside out instead of replaced.
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by rosa V.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels