Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Svetla from Michigan

Hotel location

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we got it smell horrible. We had to move to another room which was better.
1 out of 5
by Klaus from Miami,Fla

Word ever

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
You should not recommend this Hotel in your website. For lack of safety and Hygeine it should be shot down by the authorities in Florida
1 out of 5
by John from Palm harbor ,gl

Unbelievable

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had reserved 3 rooms for graduation. All other parties inspected rooms and refused to stay .hotel agreed to refund all monies paid. Hopefully they do do!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off of I 75...that's about the only positive

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
If all you need is a bed for a few hours at a place right off of I 75 in Gainesville, this place is it. If you need ANYTHING more than that, keep looking.
3 out of 5
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, Horror, Keep away from this hotel. I did read bad reviews and I didn't believe it and I made the reservation. We went and we couldn't sleep in that horrible room. We cancel the same time and moved to another hotel. Please don't go there.
1 out of 5
by Donyale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by naveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jonathan from West Palm Beach

Old, but barely passable for an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty dated hotel. The room was small an musty. Tv was old tube kind and no wifi or phone. Only plus was that the shower worked. It was a Good thing I was only there the one night.