Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not easy to find even though it is close the I

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I was on my way to the hotel when I got a phone call they will send me to another location because they were having renovation. Then I received another call that it is OK to go to the original place. They gave me a Smoking room and I was having some breathing problem. Did not use their shower, their water. I covered the bed with my own sheets. Did not trust theirs. Awful experience! !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miramar

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Dirty, unkept, terrible property. This is only a place of last resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Needs serious renovation

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to North Florida Regional Medical Center, which is why I stayed there to be nearby during my wife's surgery
This motel 6 is very run-down and in need of renovation. Rooms have un-patched holes in the walls, dirty carpets, trash is common outside. The section containing my room is apparently rented weekly and residents there roam around outside at night past midnight talking loud and playing music. Not a pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

its close to the interstate so keep driving!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I will never stay anywhere close to this hotel! It was horrible!
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Your Home Town

***BEWARE*** HOTEL PICTURES ARE NOT ALWAYS CURRENT

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
First of all this hotel wasn't anything close to the online pictures they show. Room was nasty. I pulled the covers back to check the sheets as I always do & it had hair not on the pillow cases in between the sheets, bathe tub was nasty looked like it hadn't been cleaned in-between guests for a few days. Informed the front desk, she checked it out, apologized put us in another room. It was clean but could have been better for the price I paid, will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by KENNETH from Gainesville

Never ever stay there again

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Family was very uncomfortable with the nasty living conditions
2 out of 5
by Li

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I won't recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Rooms need a lot of attention
Location: Close to mall and university
Hotel trans to new management and old ones did not keep the rooms up to the presentation on web
3 out of 5
by Svetla from Michigan

Hotel location

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we got it smell horrible. We had to move to another room which was better.
1 out of 5
by Klaus from Miami,Fla

Word ever

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
You should not recommend this Hotel in your website. For lack of safety and Hygeine it should be shot down by the authorities in Florida