Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was ok but needed some improvements.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Location: Had no time for site seeing.
We were just passing through and it was an ok hotel to stay for the nite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Pass this one up

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Bathroom dirty and paint peeling from wall. Room had days of dust collected in many places. Not up to Quality Inn standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty room!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Leaving it.
Cons: A complete and rigorous overhaul of cleaning procedures, inspection and staff.
Location: Hiking to beautiful natural springs.
The room was filthy. Old food and a McDonald's name tag underneath sofa cushions. Hair in tub. Behind desk and furniture had inches of dirt- hadn't been cleaned in years. No paper or pen to write with in room. This place was gross. I can't believe corporate would allow them to continue using the franchise name if they visited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia did not make my reservation

Posted Oct 29, 2015
I did not stay at this motel because Expedia failed to make the reservation but confirmation anyway. The people at the motel were helpful but there was nothing they could do.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo from Ribeirão Preto

Paguei não fumante, mas fiquei no FUMANTE

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Paguei no Hotel.com um apartamento NÃO FUMANTE. Cheguei no Hotel e a reserva que foi feita pelo site Hotel.com foi feita como Fumante. Tive que passar a noite com uma filha de 4 anos num quarto que parecia uma cinzeiro. Um péssimo e forte cheiro de cigarro insuportável. Vou pedir meu dinheiro de volta! No mais a localização é boa, bem na saída da rodovia e com boas opções de restaurantes/lanchonetes próximos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It Was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for scuba divers

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We were looking for an affordable place to stay that was a short drive from Ginnie Springs. This place was right off the interstate which made for easy access, had nice gas stations and a handful of food options right around the hotel. The rooms are a good size (especially for divers with a lot of gear) and were quite comfortable. We had a slight problem with our toilet when we first arrived (late at night) and the staff was wonderful about it! The young maintenance man, especially, was so pleasant and accommodating! We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamara H.

Gator game family trip

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Front desk clerk, Mystik, was extremely helpful. Room was comfortable and we felt very safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Pass by this one

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: No knowledge, did not stay
Worst in my lifetime. Cannot think of anything good to say, and you don't allow insults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nettie from Georgia

Metal pole sticking out

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was just fine. However, when I sat down on the bed, my leg struck something hard. There was a metal pole Sricking out of the bed. I had to go to the front desk because there was no soap in our room. I told the desk clerk a out the metal pole. She said that she would have their maintenance man look at it in the morning. No offer was made to move us to a different room. I have a bruise on my leg where I did bump the pole when I got up during the night. Someone could really get hurt with that pole sticking out.