Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Motel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I would not recommend this motel to anyone! There was bugs!! We slept on top of the covers and with our clothes on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

This place is in disrepair.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The first room we had smelled like mold and mildew. They switched us to another room which smelled fine but the floorboards were literally falling off the floor and on the second day out room was not cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to sleep. Breakfast was good.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Clean the carpets...gross!!
Room was OK. Carpet was filthy. Breakfast was good.....It was ok.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan from Sarasota

nice stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean. very noisy
3 out of 5
by Gwenaelle from Poitiers

Pas génial

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pour une nuit c'est suffisant , trop motel, trop près de la route, pas très propre bref pour une nuit. Petit déjeuner très satisfaisant.
2 out of 5
by Amy from Florida

Go to another exit for a room.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The pool closed at 9:00 pm and we never got to use it. Closed too early! Too many long term residents and people talking loud and running past our room late at night. This is a true 2 star motel. Nothing nicer at that exit! The room smelled do I went to Walgreens and bought Fabreeze. Hotels.com listed this as a No Smoking motel and it is not. My daughter had to ask to be moved to a different room because of a mean dog that has been in the room next to hers for 29 days. The owner told her husband not to look at the dog because he was real mean. We had small children in our party. At least there were No bed bugs!
3 out of 5
by francisca from Atlanta, USA

Just fine.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was conveniently located. We liked it, but it is nothing special -- just provides a clean and comfortable space to put your head down for the night. The pillows were a little bulky, but the mattress was comfortable. It was just fine as far as motels go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Location: The hotel is well located on a major highway in a safe and well lit area. There are restaurants all around. The commute to the UF campus was about 15-
The hotel has a wonderful swimming pool area. My favorite part was the breakfast. A full buffet breakfast with hot waffles you can make yourself and a TV in the dining room easily visible and tuned to the latest news, so you can catch up on news and weather before you leave for the day. The room was nicely furnished, clean and sufficient. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Hollywood

Good for the money

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly and helpful. There was a problem with the room when we arrived, but we were quickly given another room, with lots of apologies. The room was great for the money.