Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very , Very comfortable !

Posted May 24, 2017
After very long 12 hr flights and missing luggage , the Quality Inn was wonderful to go to. Hot shower , worder full , comfortable bed for a nice 10 hr sleep. Staff was great as was breakfast. Definitely will go to a Quality Inn again !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing, but the cheap price. You get what you pay for.
Cons: Needs updating.
Location: Close to I-75.
The hotel lobby and room appeared clean, but they both could use some upgrading. Ok place to stay for the night. Would definitely not stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,Fl.

very satisfying stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Rate was very good.
Cons: More choices for breakfast. New carpeting.
Location: Was there for a meeting.
Room was a very good size . Bed was comfortable. List of TV channels was extensive with nice size TV. This is about a 3.8 or 3.9 star hotel. Breakfast was just fair. Staff was excellent as well as the access to the highway (I- 75 ).
4 out of 5
by Szuheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good nights stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Clean room and very comfortable. I slept well. The free breakfast was a little old on the hot items. Probably just because of low turnover
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okeechobee

Far from Drag track

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: cafe and funny eggs
Cons: the brain
Location: not a fxxxxxxx restaurant.
The desk man did not pass me a phone call from my wife !!!! All, he had to do is call me on another line to get my authorization. Too many laws in this world of lawyers and court.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No comfort for two days

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The walls must be so thin because the guests were going in and out all night and the slamming of the doors kept me awake almost all night. The doors need to be replaced and the rooms need an renovation. I couldn't get comfortable with the small size double beds the upstairs guest kept jumping up and down so we call the front desk and nothing was done about it. If u want comfort don't choose this quality inn
3 out of 5
by Connor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kate

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good sized rooms with fridge and microwave. Only complaint was the mattress was not too comfortable. Really nice breakfast provided, although the later start on the weekends was a problem as I had to leave right after it opened.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Needs a lot of work on hospitality

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast....
Cons: Lots
Location: None near by, you have to drive downtown
No drinking water. Water fountain had bad tasting water. No access to computer to print boarding passes. Pool is shared with another hotel and a long ways to walk to it.