Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Ok

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very pleasant. The room was very musty smelling and even though it was clean the smell made it seem unclean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
CLEANLINESS OF ROOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Friendly, comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The service at the desk was friendly and professional, the temperature had been adjusted comfortably-(we were coming from Pennsylvania where it was cold into 87 degrees). The breakfast buffet had a good variety of food offerings from hot food to cold cereals and continental items available. The parking lot was spacious and well-lit. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

NICE AND CLEAN NEAR UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: CLEAN AND NEAR UF
Location: MANY PLACES NEARBY
GOOD EXPERIENCE, MANY PLACES AROUND AND UF NEAR TOO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good overnight stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: quiet, clean, comfortable and great price
just an overnight stay. Hotel staff were very polite and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kyle from Pembroke Pines

For the price it was ok.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Hotel is old and somewhat dingy. Room was clean enough but had slight musty smell to it. Sort of a bad area a lot of sketchy people hanging around. Would stay again if I had to.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Indian Harbour Beach, Fl

horrible

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
the room smelt like fabreeze, to cover the mildow smell. it was filthy, now I know why you had to pay in advance and the was no cancellation. I did wonder about that when I made my reservations,, I will never stay there again and will make sure no one I know stays there either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

I think it worth the price

Posted Oct 16, 2015
The hotel was ok not the best in the world but for that price it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Orlando

Could be worse....Could be better

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was kind and courteous. Breakfast was pretty good. However, we needed two blankets and they had a musty smell. I noticed a lot of soap scum under the soap dish in the shower while using the toilet.