Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Economical friendly clean and nice

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Kind and courteous staff. Very spacious rooms witha smart layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel, was close to everything I needed for m

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: I chose it online because it was near where I needed to be and the rate reasonable. I found that it exceeded my expectations.
Staff was welcoming. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good. Check in and out was efficient and the staff friendly without be overly so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay for one night for exam

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Nice beds,clean beds,clean bathroom,nice set up inside room.
Cons: The vent in my room was not on the wall and hanging by a screw and need to be fixed and the walls and bathrooms walls look like they need an upgrade.
Location: Didn't going around the area was only there to take an exam. Nice college town.
Hotel staff was very nice. They serve an ok breakfast. I'm sure it was good. I just have allergy and can not eat lots of foods, so I didn't have any. The room was clean. It's a cross between upgraded and still needing some updating. It was nice for a one night or few nights stay. I probably wouldn't stay there for a vacation stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ただのモーテル

Posted Nov 23, 2015
大学のアメフト試合と重なった集中日だったのでモーテルに24千円も払ってしまった。 水周りがよくなく、最悪だった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The hotel met my needs. Simple, clean, and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent option for FEST.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
I have stayed at the nearby America's Best Value Inn and Days Inn in previous years, and Quality Inn is definitely cleaner than both, plus they have continental breakfast! Nothing to complain about as far as i'm concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wellington, FL

Nice Quite Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Location: Close to the University
I like it here because it's away from the highway noise on the busy turnpike. Rooms are clean, staff is efficient and the breakfast is pretty darn good. Rates are very fair and hard to beat anywhere else. Have stayed here many times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
i was there for fest 14 (and 13). the free breakfast is nice before a long day of bands, but i'd suggest cooking the waffles a few seconds longer than the timer recommends. the wifi was slow, but according to my scans there were 60 people on the system at one point, so thats to be expected. plenty of hotel shampoo and soap in the bathroom, and the beds are comfortable. the tvs have vga ports but a lot of dead channels that make channel surfing hard to do. this is a great hotel for fest, and cheaper than the holiday inn, and you cant go wrong with a free meal. the walk into town is managabele, but riding in a car would be better. also bands sometimes stay here so thats cool too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Miami, FL

UF Fall Family Weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and our room was perfect for our family weekend with our daughter at UF. Close to the college, clean and moderately priced. I would recommend the Quality Inn to a friend.