Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tarpon springs

Convenient location for U F

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Visited UF for my daughters college preview. While she stayed in a dorm parents had to stay in a hotel. I stayed 1 night at this Quality Inn. The bed was comfortable and the room seemed clean. However the smell of mold was prevalent in the lobby and there was some kind of smell in the room. The hotel is old and definitely needs upgrading.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Loved it!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Great location and affordable price. Breakfast was great and rooms very clean.
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Miami

Nice, affordable hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and located in a nice neighborhood. The hotel staff was very nice. Gave us a complimentary roll away bed. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

It was a great place for the price!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
It was better than I expected it to be for the price that I paid. It was also very convenient for visiting the hospital.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location ideal for my business activities.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Service, location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants
Excellent experience, great location. The hotel was ideal for my business activities in the area.
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laura

A pleasant stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Quality Inn University is located not too far from the University of Florida even for someone without a car. The bus stops conveniently right in front, and even the walking distance isn't too bad. The room was very clean, towels and sheets were fresh. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise, as I was not sure what to expect. My biggest disappointment was the wi-fi, as my devices kept signing in and out. The signal could be better.
4 out of 5
by John from Rockledge Florida

Great deal for the pirce!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good deal for the price. They allowed us to change to a NS room after we accidentally booked smoking. Wifi was mostly non-existent onthe 2nd floor, but just a trivial nuisance. Staff was very attentive, breakfast was great. They allowed a late checkout to help us with our trip planning. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
by Christina from St. Petersburg

Great Value

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnighter....great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great place to stay for Gator game.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We usually walk to game from here it's a good walk to stadium but saves money on parking near the stadium. When parking at hotel if you arrive at night the parking can sometimes be very difficult as the hotel really fills up.