Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mims, FL

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We liked the room & were pleased with 4 pillows per bed. nu
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, Fl

Close to UF campus

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice stay for the price. Stayed two nights helping my daughter move into apartment near UF campus. Quiet and good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and comfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I needed a hotel for UF move in. Close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old not clean

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Swimming pool nasty, mildew in bathroom and on ceiling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean sheets and bathroom. Comfortable beds and pillows Inexpensive. Near UF. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I liked the hotel a lot. Everything was very good for the price I paid. Definitely will go back there if I need to go to Gainesville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Good for short stay. Close to UF.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: From here it is easy to get around
Cons: AC is too noisy. Makes sleeping difficult. from the AC water runs on the walkways. Steps and walkways need to be cleaned
Location: Location is great. Can move around easliy
nothing really bad. I accomplished what had on my schedule
4 out of 5
by Mark

Decent for the price.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice pool. Stayed in two rooms. Second one had tile instead of carpet which I didn't like. Clean, but a bit run down.
3 out of 5
by yeimy

Ok location !

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location as it's very close to UF. Too much mosquito. The pool was not inviting at all . Ok to spending the night . Three ptice is just right for what you get . The room is nice inside but the outside of the hotel looks a bit shady.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels