Ratings based on 1,689 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Close to highway and restaurants.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pricey considering they have no breakfast bar or coffee makers in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Florida

Best hotel in the area!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and pet friendly. The staff is very friendly and professional. Location is convenient to everything. Can't go wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagan, MN

Good location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This hotel is close to shopping and restaurants. It was very clean and the shower had great water pressure with lots of hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: They could include a breakfast
Location: Great location - right off 75 and near several restaurants
Arriving at 3 pm. our room was not ready We were told it would be ready in 30 minutes The staff was very friendly and offered to call when it was ready The front desk clerk was very welcoming and apologetic The hotel is clean and conveniently located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Staff was super friendly and check in and out super quick and easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good value, nice and clean

Posted Jan 25, 2017
No problems at all, hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to uf

Posted Jan 23, 2017
When we enter room weird smell and room needs more cleaning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zero breakfast

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: clean
Location: great
Took a half an hour to get back in room.....door malfunctioned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Red Roof Inn was nice, great location to go and watch a Gator game and Walmart! Staff was friendly and the room was clean. The only thing that we didn't like was no refrigerator, coffee pot, iron, nor breakfast. These are extras that you have to pay for where other hotels is standard. For the price we paid compared to others, we will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Close to the shoping center, restaurant y variety

Posted Jan 4, 2017
the room was very dirty specifically under bed and around, and the odor do not good....this was my second experience in the hotel and it was the same.... I hope they improve on the cleaning....