Ratings based on 1,742 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The staff are great rooms are nice clean and relaxing. If they had a breakfast bar would be great. Your on archer road so your next to all of the major stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Stayed the night before and after surgery at Shands Hospital. I was very comfortable and felt at home. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairhope, AL

Nice hotel near University of Florida

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Nice staff!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: I was there to visit the Butterfly Rainforest at the Florida Museum of Natural History
The hotel was very busy and filling up when we arrived. The staff took the time to be very courteous, though. No complaints with the room. Located in a busy section of Gainesville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to UF

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Easy and convenient location. Lots of restaurants near by. Nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Good location and rooms were ok

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Located near several dining options and convenient stores like Publix and target. Blaze Fast Fire'd Pizza is awesome!!! I recommend it. The hotel staff was nice however the rooms could use an update... Cleanness was ok not great...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Park, FL

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Comfortable accommodations close to Gainesville attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY CLEAN WITH COMFORTABLE BEDS

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: CLEANLINESS
Cons: FIRST HOTEL/MOTEL IN FIFTEEN YEARS WITH NO BREAKFAST BUFFET PERIOD
PLEASANT STAFF AND VERY HELPFUL BUT BIG DISAPPOINTMENT IN THE MORNING WITH NO BREAKFAST AND COFFEE WITH HORRIBLE POWDERED CREAMER
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

No

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The staff at the front desk was Rude. I called the front desk And told them the telephone was Not working, the came & he Thought he fixed it but he didn't. I call from my cell. So I called Back and told him the phone Was making a clicking noise. He had SN attitude and said that He would be back but never did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Close to highway and restaurants.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pricey considering they have no breakfast bar or coffee makers in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Florida

Best hotel in the area!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and pet friendly. The staff is very friendly and professional. Location is convenient to everything. Can't go wrong with this hotel.