Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville florida

Business trip, so stay was Brief, had everything

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, perfect location for my business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Great value!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Updated rooms, great value - would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location & Amazing Service W/O Going Broke

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I've stayed at this location several times. The staff is always welcoming and helpful. This RRI+ offers a great location, secure indoor rooms and quality service at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

More like a 4 star

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Clean rooms, great location close to everything, good staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NNY

Bugs, poor quality toiletries, trim falling off

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything else.
Checked in ok, desk clerk didn't know anything about area restaurants. Ok, just checked with my iPad, ate at Sonnys BBQ just down the road. Went back to room, killed three roaches in bath, didn't say anything, didn't want my wife to freak. Took a shower with the worst soap I have ever used, oily and odd odor. Went to bed, around 430am awoke to a loud crash, flipped on a light, saw roaches scurrying to get out of the light, and a 4ft piece of molding on the floor by the bathroom. Packed up, told the desk clerk, he just shrugged it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Nice hotel very close to shopping and dining

Posted Dec 31, 2015
It surprise me that the night clerk remember me from my last stay in June.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: I especially like the desk with electrical outlets for your laptop.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Near Freeway but far enough away to be quiet, a Starbucks just down the street.
Good, bed, roomy closets, plenty of parking, nice desk to use your laptop on or to read, good WiFi, close to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly Acceptable

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Front desk people were super nice. Could hear cars on highway from room but that did not bother us. Was kind of like white noise. Breakfast woild be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The price and convenience.
Cons: A refrigerator in the room. To get one you must upgrade your room.
Location: There's plenty of shopping and dining i.e. Target, Walmart, Fish Bone, Chuy's, 4 Rivers Smokehouse. There's even a movie theater within a 5 min drive.
We stayed for one night and it was pleasant. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

brand new rooms with nice wood flooring.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
very nice remodeled hotel! the flooring and the cleanilness was hard to top! also directly near the 75 exit