Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Loved my suite. Home away from home

Posted Sep 5, 2017
A comfortable suite with every detail included. Nice decor. Functional and spacious. Excellent distribution of the space. Truly a home away from home feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent hotel and good breakfast, we like this hotel chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This is one of the nicest rooms we have found lately in our travels. It was clean, up to date and very comfortable. Staff was very nice. Only problem I could see was that we were passing through & couldn't stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Convenient location,big suites with kitchen and cookware, nice staff, good for family stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south FL

Nicest property in the area

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Felt pampered in this spacious one BR suite. Nice to have a HOT shower with super water pressure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a nice, clean hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Parking
We stayed here because we had a family member in Shands Hospital. This hotel was easy to find and close to everything we needed. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very comfortable, clean suite. Great breakfast included
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel. Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good and so much variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for your review, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the Gainesville area.
4 out of 5
by Jolanta

Close toi-95

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Right by I-95. Rooms are clean with full kitchens. There was no King bed-only Queen even though advertise as King. I could smell smoke & there are cigarette burn on toilet seat even though is advertised as non-smoking hotel.