Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Key, Florida

Great room and breakfast!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff and accommodations were all up to standard Very clean. Impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing room all redone lots of perks

Posted Mar 8, 2017
All redone inside very modern very clean would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting our daughter at UF

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: It was close to UF and shopping
Cons: I did not get a reminder from Expedia and couldn't remember all the info about the reservation
Location: close to everything including I-75
Nice, clean hotel near the highway. good for visiting your student at UF. Near a lot of stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Overnight stay for UK vs. FL game

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: All of the above
Location: Easy access, and quiet location, great place to stay in Gainesville, FL
Quiet location, room was awesome, staff was friendly, slept well, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We got what we paid for. It was a decent hotel for the price. We just needed a place to spend the night on our road trip so it serves it's purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed very very hard... Freeway noise cray cray !

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel needs to disclose $75 per pet policy MUCH CLEAER on all BOOKING SITES! Expedia needs to also flag this before BOOKING !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
went up, so that my son could see a specialist at uf early the following morning, the staff and hotel was wonderful, they even had wine, beer and horderves the evening we arrived!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Spacious Room!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: the mattress comfort could be improved
Hotel location is close to everything and the rooms are super spacious!