Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very Good service, staff very nice and well presented , breakfast Good, Room very Nice comfortable. I am very pleased i would recommend it 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Just perfect distance from my destination

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Well keep nice and friendly staff.would definitely recommend to my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blairsville, Georgia

Great Hotel not a Motel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel was so clean and the staff (from the front desk to the cleaning staff) were so friendly and helpful.
Cons: The beds are okay, but wished they had the pillow top mattress. The beds were a little harder than we like. We both have bad backs.
Location: You can see the hotel from I-75, but the location was further back off of Archer Rd & I-75 than we thought. It was close to shopping and restaurants.
We stayed at this facility for 6 nights. The room was quite nice. Felt like we had our own apartment. Kitchen; living room; bedroom and bath. Only had a chance to do breakfast downstairs on the day we left. We were able to use the kitchen facilities for most of our breakfast needs. The buffet breakfast had everything. Waffles, eggs, sausage, ham, cereal, fruit, coffee, yogurt, etc. Too bad we didn't eat downstairs more often, but it was convenient to have our own kitchen too. As for the cleaning staff, we had a great lady who took good care of our room everyday. You do have the option of skipping service, but it was nice to see her everyday. She always had a smile. Thank you E.B. The front desk was always welcoming upon our leaving during the day to arriving back to our room. The Residence also had special evenings Monday through Wednesday with free wine, beer, water, horderves, etc. A different theme each night. The pool area and bonfire site were very nice. They even had a barbeque grill for the residents to use. Definitely will stay here again. No more motels for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
When arrived trash from the last client still in the room - and a lot of noise in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

"Why"fi frustration taints otherwise pleasant stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Wi-fi signal was poor which made business planning frustrating. The staff did their best to help...which, while they failed, made me feel much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Key, Florida

Great room and breakfast!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff and accommodations were all up to standard Very clean. Impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing room all redone lots of perks

Posted Mar 8, 2017
All redone inside very modern very clean would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting our daughter at UF

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: It was close to UF and shopping
Cons: I did not get a reminder from Expedia and couldn't remember all the info about the reservation
Location: close to everything including I-75
Nice, clean hotel near the highway. good for visiting your student at UF. Near a lot of stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
by Deshara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels