Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting our daughter at UF

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: It was close to UF and shopping
Cons: I did not get a reminder from Expedia and couldn't remember all the info about the reservation
Location: close to everything including I-75
Nice, clean hotel near the highway. good for visiting your student at UF. Near a lot of stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Overnight stay for UK vs. FL game

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: All of the above
Location: Easy access, and quiet location, great place to stay in Gainesville, FL
Quiet location, room was awesome, staff was friendly, slept well, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We got what we paid for. It was a decent hotel for the price. We just needed a place to spend the night on our road trip so it serves it's purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed very very hard... Freeway noise cray cray !

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel needs to disclose $75 per pet policy MUCH CLEAER on all BOOKING SITES! Expedia needs to also flag this before BOOKING !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Spacious Room!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: the mattress comfort could be improved
Hotel location is close to everything and the rooms are super spacious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had booked 2 double beds but got 1 king bed. Overall room and service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hey friendly service and great location. We called on our way and they had a crib setup for us before for there. room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this hotel. Great food, clean and quiet room, staff very friendly,