Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to winstar casino

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Surprised to see the upgraded rooms...very nice. Similar to 3 1/2* or 4* hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to casino and restaurants

Posted Dec 30, 2017
They probably shouldn’t promote that they have breakfast, cause it was pretty bad. And the detail cleaning of the rooms could use some attention. But for the price I can deal with those things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

No Kleenex, No real breakfast as said in ad.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
No Kleenexes which we needed. And what they offered as breakfast was really just little snack items. But was a quiet place to sleep. A little hard to find location. They need a lite up sign out front for after dark. I had trouble finding the motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay here again.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We check into the room around 4:30pm got our key and went in to a room that has not been cleaned from the previous occupants. After it was finally cleaned and we tried to settle in it smelled, the sheets were dirty, floors dirty, signs of rodents and insects. We ended up leaving at 2:00am and driving back to Dallas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainsville, Tx

Choise another hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Bathroom smelled like moth balls and shower curtain filthy. Bed a bit firm for my liking, and holes in sheets. Power kept going off because staff was doing work and didn’t inform us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
It's a great place to get a good night's sleep. Bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Apart from the dicey internet, I was relatively ok with the room. That is, until I got up in the night to go to the bathroom, and felt a crunch underneath my foot. Cockroach...
1 out of 5
by Ernie

Not going back

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pass on this one. Location is bad, too close to freeway and to close to railroad.
5 out of 5
by Lesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels