Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth

10 min away from winstar

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Every thing was good it's quite and the staff is nice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland

Close To WinStar Casino Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Room was ready, staff even called to verify we were still coming. Very clean room and also allowed us too check out later with no additional fee. Great place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t stop, keep driving!

Posted Mar 18, 2018
This place was VERY rundown! I was there long enough to curl my hair and iron a shirt and I checked out. The lady at the desk was quite surprised that I wasn’t staying. Maybe she hasn’t seen the inside of the rooms there! Also smelled like stale cigarettes and cheap men’s cologne. It made me feel sick to my stomach!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to WinStar and inexpensive .

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Breakfast was very lean- cereal, toast, muffins, or min cinnamon rolls. Room was fairly nice but overall grounds were sad looking!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Just needed a place to stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to winstar casino

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Surprised to see the upgraded rooms...very nice. Similar to 3 1/2* or 4* hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to casino and restaurants

Posted Dec 30, 2017
They probably shouldn’t promote that they have breakfast, cause it was pretty bad. And the detail cleaning of the rooms could use some attention. But for the price I can deal with those things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

No Kleenex, No real breakfast as said in ad.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
No Kleenexes which we needed. And what they offered as breakfast was really just little snack items. But was a quiet place to sleep. A little hard to find location. They need a lite up sign out front for after dark. I had trouble finding the motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay here again.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We check into the room around 4:30pm got our key and went in to a room that has not been cleaned from the previous occupants. After it was finally cleaned and we tried to settle in it smelled, the sheets were dirty, floors dirty, signs of rodents and insects. We ended up leaving at 2:00am and driving back to Dallas.