Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: HELL NO
Cons: Tear the building down
Rude customer service, and a very dirty room. Stay elsewhere...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Manager was supeeeer slow and charged me extra fees for no reason
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to son

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The room was okay. Staff courteous, pool nice Would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

189 and worth 39

Posted May 3, 2015
A roach in a bath towel and an ant crawled across the pillow!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, but the room was nasty

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The price was good, but the experience was not.
Cons: See above
Roaches and bugs in the room. The carpet was filthy; turned the bottoms of my feet black. Plumbing fixtures were old and could not completely shut the water off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville florida

Roadway Inn great value for your dollars

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pleasant staff, the room was clean parking was close to the room and well lit. The location was close to places to go and grab a bite to eat without having to find another highway exit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to the billing. Not close.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The deadbolt on the door worked.
Cons: Start with the carpet, move to the huge cigarette burns in the blanket, and include a coffee pot, as advertised.
Location: I-75 is very close. You should use it, to pass this one by.
We anxiously awaited morning. The shower, I assume worked. As did the ice machine. The room was in general disrepair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wheaton rm 318 9/27

Close to my daughter at park meadows rehab Center

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpfull including te maintenance personnel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014
not good condition smell bad I do not really liked is a good price but no enough clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by bob, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Bob Rawal General Manager Rodeway Inn, Gainesville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013