Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Good location, for shopping

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Attendance of staff
Excellent assistance from all staff, most were well informed about the facilities of the hotel, and the location of shopping areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Cons: Safe to keep values in each room
Clean and quiet room and good breakfast. Close to I-75 and to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great value for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Spacious, clean room.
Cons: The breakfast was nice. The attendant wasn't terribly helpful.
There is a lot of construction going on around the hotel but it didn't deter from our stay. We were not interrupted by noise or anything. It was a nice, clean place to spend the night and we would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Location: Close to excellent museums.
Very impressed with all the staff who went out of their way to be helpful. Good selection at breakfast.Sus
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Alice, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We had a nice room and good service while there . I would recommend it to anyone traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Alice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Great location, easy and fast check in. Staff A+

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great experience, no issues, room, beds, comfort were all great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Alice, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you on a future visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Clean hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I was en route evacuating from hurricane Irma and had luckily booked my room a couple days in advance because upon my arrival, I found out all rooms were sold out. The lady working the front desk, whose name I wish I could remember, (she had light short hair, glasses, maybe in 40s?) was so extremely kind and accommodating. She was so helpful and answered any question I had with a smile- and props to her because she was having to turn people away left and right because no rooms were available! Even the lady working the breakfast area was very nice and a smile never left her face. The room was very clean and very comfortable. I have absolutely no complaints. Thank you sleep inn for giving me a wonderful place to rest on my journey north!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Alice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you on a future visit under more favorable circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I liked hotel very much. Clean room, comfy bed. Nice staff. Everything was good. Thx
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Alice, Hotel Management
thank you for your review. We appreciate your feed back and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyed our 3 day stay! The breakfast was terrific as were the warm cookies and popcorn each evening in the lobby! It was the perfect hotel for our short stay while visiting relatives. We recommend this hotel:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy some of the goodies! We hope to see you on a future visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: The pool could be improved. When I used it it did not look as though anyone had skimmed it in a few days. The pool is small.
The beds are comfy, room and bathroom are clean and the breakfast is very good. Generally good value and the staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I do apologize about the pool. We have been having some issues with the construction going on next door. I am happy that your room was comfortable and you were able to enjoy the breakfast. We hope to see you again!