Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Clean hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I was en route evacuating from hurricane Irma and had luckily booked my room a couple days in advance because upon my arrival, I found out all rooms were sold out. The lady working the front desk, whose name I wish I could remember, (she had light short hair, glasses, maybe in 40s?) was so extremely kind and accommodating. She was so helpful and answered any question I had with a smile- and props to her because she was having to turn people away left and right because no rooms were available! Even the lady working the breakfast area was very nice and a smile never left her face. The room was very clean and very comfortable. I have absolutely no complaints. Thank you sleep inn for giving me a wonderful place to rest on my journey north!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Alice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you on a future visit under more favorable circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I liked hotel very much. Clean room, comfy bed. Nice staff. Everything was good. Thx
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Alice, Hotel Management
thank you for your review. We appreciate your feed back and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyed our 3 day stay! The breakfast was terrific as were the warm cookies and popcorn each evening in the lobby! It was the perfect hotel for our short stay while visiting relatives. We recommend this hotel:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy some of the goodies! We hope to see you on a future visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: The pool could be improved. When I used it it did not look as though anyone had skimmed it in a few days. The pool is small.
The beds are comfy, room and bathroom are clean and the breakfast is very good. Generally good value and the staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I do apologize about the pool. We have been having some issues with the construction going on next door. I am happy that your room was comfortable and you were able to enjoy the breakfast. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value - nice hotel for reasonable price

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Hotel was clean, room was clean and nice, staff was friendly, breakfast was good. Would definitely stay again. Only negative is parking lot can get full at night, and there is currently a new hotel being constructed right next door (not Sleep Inn's fault) and entrance road to hotel is frequently blocked with construction vehicles. We didn't experience any noise issues in morning or evening while we were at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Florida

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Great hotel staff. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on a future visit! Sincerely, Alice Harvey, AGM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

OFF TO COURT WE GO

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF, THE SWIMMING POOL, THE ROOM, THE ATTITUDES OF EVERYONE WHO WORKED THERE
Cons: NEW CARPET IN HALLWAYS OR WOOD/LAMINATE FLOORS
WONDERFUL..EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND WE CAME IN ALREADY UNDER STRESS. WOULD STAY WITH THEM ANYTIME I WAS IN THE AREA. THE STAFF IS SUPER AND WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY WITH THEM. THANK YOU SLEEP IN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay. We are in the process of beginning to replace the carpeting in the hallways. We look forward to seeing you on a future visit! Sincerely, Alice Harvey, AGM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good - Couldn't rest

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: A/C Unit to be more silent
Location: Good location
A/C unit in the room was too noisy, Woke at 2:30 AM to turn it off and, couldn't go back to sleep again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you had an issue with the AC in your room. I am having maintenance check to see what the problem maybe. I do hope that you will stay with us again so that we can have the opportunity to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Alice Harvy, AGM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

Nice but uncomfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Bed was hard & uncomfortable. Breakfast options were good. Room had some broken tiles and maintenance issues that needed to be addressed once the housekeeping staff saw them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Alice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you found the beds uncomfortable. We are in the process of beginning renovations such as carpeting, furniture and repairs. We hope to see you on a future visit so that you can see the improvements. Sincerely, Alice Harvey, AGM
4 out of 5
by milton

Everything great

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff great amenities great breakfast great