Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and new. Service was great (people at front desk were nice. Room service let us in when our keys didn't work). Only thing wrong was when I reserved the room on Hotels.com I got a room with one king bed. At checkin, was informed there were none available, and ended up in a room that had two fulls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Superb location. Great shopping and dining at your doorstep! Super friendly staff. Spacious clean rooms. If we ever need a hotel in that area again we will definitely book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Good Hotel with Large Rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good experience. Hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. Lots of restaurants and shopping very close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I LOVE THE LOCATION AND THE ROOM WAS GREAT! I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN FOR SURE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best deal in GA

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel design and decorum.
Cons: Absolutely perfect!
We enjoyed our stay in Buford, GA. Hotel staff was professional, polite and courteous. Breakfast was delicious. Hotel is convenient to shopping mall and restaurants. Our guests were impressed with hotel. A must stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the rooms and staff. Checking in was fast and easy .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST SERVICE EVER

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I purchased two rooms..one for my father n law and one for me and my nine year old son. When we arrived i asked the front desk clerk if we could get a double bed room instead of a queen room. ( we were in the area because my nine year old son was to play in a golf tournament the next morning early) the clerk said she could not upgrade me to a two double bed room....because I booked thru Hotels.com....I said I would be glad to pay the difference if I needed to. She said sorry AND WE DO NOT HAVE ANY ROOMS WITH DOUBLE BEDS.. when we go to the room I tried to pull out the sofa bed for my son to sleep on. The sofa bed was broke...the frame was bent and we could not pull it out. I called the front desk. The lady came up to our room and MOVED US ACROSS THE HALL TO A TWO DOUBLE BED ROOM.....REMEMBER SHE SAID EARLIER SHE DID NOT HAVE ANY. I WILL NEVER STATYTHERE AGAIN.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels