Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boucherville Québec Canada

Excellent hotel close to Dysney

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great welcome at check in, good hot breakfast Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Does not worth it for the price!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Room carpet in poor shape &smell bad. Toilet did not work for two days I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

All staff was extremely professional and courteous

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The facilities, pool, breakfast, grounds were all very well cleaned and well maintained.
Location: UF and son's apartment close by.
A/C was not work when arrived back from graduation. Husband contacted the desk and the gentleman was there within a couple of minutes. Also, we requested another blanket and we were accommodated right away. We will be visiting again in near future. Thank you :) Sheila
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Florida University Great Bfast

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Shirley makes you smile in the morning. She is a delight and genuinely tries to start everyone's day in a wonderful mood. Great breakfast. Rooms somewhat dated. They can use harder mattresses and quieter air conditioners. Overall nice facility with excellent and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Saved the day

Posted Apr 19, 2017
After driving 18 hours straight from St. Louis my husband and daughter went to the hotel (I was visiting UF with our other daughter). Even though it was only 8:30 am they told them the room was ready and to go ahead and enjoy breakfast!! Wow what great service!! They ate and were able to shower and rest until it was time to pick us up at 2:30!! The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond in my opinion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Well done!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
From check in to check out this hotel is on point. The room was spacious with comfortable furnishings. The breakfast was full and fresh with a good mix of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient suite style hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here multiple times while in Gainesville. Does not disappoint. Nice room, good breakfast. Convenient location. This time around Wifi seemed amazingly fast -- typically never have good wifi in hotels, but it was really fast/responsive!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't stay very long, but we had no problems. Person at counter was very helpful.