Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay for the price.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
A great place to stay for the price. Excellent value if you are just looking for a comfortable night's sleep.Refrigerator and microwave were included. Very clean. A definite recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Very nice experience

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We had a very nice experience. The lication was convenient, the staff was super friendly and helpful, and the room was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, Texas

Stay At Super 8

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and way room was set up
Cons: no comment
Location: Winstar World Casino
Very nice for the price. rooms well organized and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

nice hotel,not that far from casino,will be doing

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: need parking at rear of motel
Location: casino,golf,concerts
all was good,fridge,microwave,coffee easy access ,everything worked
2 out of 5
by D. FARZANA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Restful night

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Easy on and off interstate
It was a comfortable place for the money. Clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Bianca from Grand Prairie tx

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over a weekend and had a good stay , the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. It was a comfortable stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was close to the winstar wich was good

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Had a drop ceiling like you would in a office so you can here the people in the next room as if you where in the same room Together rooms where clean and they only give you one small pillow per person
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Nice room it was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Would stay here again. I could have done without the cow smell but they can't control that.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels