Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great location, room and service. close to Oklahoma and Winstar Casino
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay near casino

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We stayed here because it was near the casino. Our toilet seat had pee on the seat, obviously it wasn't cleaned or wiped down. The blankets on the bed had tons of stains.. overall it was just gross. Cleaninless is much needed. Good thing we only slept for a couple of hours before heading back home. I would rather pay the extra money for a better hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible nasty and unclean.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing good to say
Very disappointed in Expedia for recommending this hotel. It was disgusting. Outside doors didn't lock. Just unclean and big rat trap by the door! Didn't want to walk on the carpet with bare feet and left by 0600 because I couldn't stand to be there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel outdated and not clean. A/C in room stayed at one setting, even though we kept changing it. No elevator, so had to carry luggage up the stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 25, 2017
There was a used bar of soap with hair on it and there was a ball of hair in one of our towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Ok for 1 night. Everything was dirty. Floor had big stains in carpet and bathroom was not clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 5, 2017
very comfortable bed. room was clean with everything working. would stay there again. the staff was very nice. overall everything was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Bathroom was nice but carpet was stained in lots of places. Bed was very hard. Unable to purchase movies in room. Ceiling was removable tiles similar to a school ceiling. No locks on front or back doors. Back doors handle was actually broken. Staff was nice but very unprofessionally dressed & overall appearance. Close to winstar which was our goal. Restaurant next door, a little Italian place was terrible. Although there was a very delicious German bakery across the highway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We had several large roaches crawling the walls and a large black bug in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Go elsewhere

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Run down hotel, needs renovations and better housekeeping cleaning staff. Mold in bathroom, old musty smell, and towels were stained/yellow.