Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best service

Posted May 28, 2017
The staff here were the friendliest I have met in the past 2 years of hotel stays (which is about 7). Most seem mechanical meaning just answering questions and giving directions. The staff at this super 8 were happy and cordial. The hotel is also only ten minutes from the Winstar Casino where I go often for concerts. Plus, it's a 2-min drive or 23-min walk to/from PDs Place where there is darts and pool and looks like karaoke sometimes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Outside of a huge bug i killed and the bed been a bit too firm the room was nice. I have no other complaints, the staff was nice, the room looked nice, the hotel in general was clean and well cared for. No over the top decorating or any beautiful waiting areas but that's really not needed anyway. So its an average hotel that felt comfortable and relaxed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Don't let the pictures fool you. This is not a nice place. Dirty, to say the least. A hotel that you can't get comfortable in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Move the smoking area away from the back door
The room was clean and located close to where we were meeting friends from out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The staff was friendly and on top of things. Everything was clean. My wife and I were impressed on how quiet in this hotel. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to the casino

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Had a great stay. Staff was very helpful. Room was clean and cozy. Bed was comfy. Shower was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, reasonable, close to casinoes

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Friendly staff Clean room Good breakfast Close to casinoes Easy in and out No problems Pillows not too good- flat not fluffy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: staff was awesome.. usually hotels/motels have a certain musky smell. this location was very clean and tidy.
Cons: location of vending/ice machine
Location: stayed at this location on a weekend getaway at Winstar casino
weekend getaway, room was very clean, staff very friendly and helpful.. will definitely stay at this location again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
water damaged ceiling in first room. moved to another room with not as much damage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth

A no frills place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I booked this place online because it was cheap and close to Winstar casino. The room was a very basic room. The bed was comfy and there were 4 pillows that were equally comfy. The bathroom was basic as well. It was clean and had your basic amenities. Overall, the cost suit the room. The only complaint I had was that the bar for the privacy curtain was sawed in two places. There was a see through curtain that covered the full window but at night if the room light or TV were on, passers-by could see right into the room. In the morning, it let in a fair amount of sunshine. If you're like me, I like a pitch black room for as long as possible. Other than that, this establishment was acceptable. We will stay here again on future casino trips.