Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake helen

nice place

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: it was quiet and close to everything
Location: good restaurants nearby and plenty of nightlife
the stay was pleasant i would stay again very quiet nice pool area
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Naples

A Cozy Birthday Celebration

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I celebrated my birthday at the Sweetwater Branch Inn. It was very cozy and the breakfast was absolutely delicious. We had to be extremely cautious when walking in our bathroom because the floor was extremely slippery. Otherwise, the Tea Rose room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by brooke from Indialantic, FL

Enjoyable.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay at a lovely inn. Terrific personalized experience. Loved the wine and cheese at night and morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
by James from Charlotte

A really good place to stay!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
This place was absolutely gorgeous!The room was very comfortable,and the breakfast was ample and delicious! We highly recommend this bed & breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and Peaceful

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Did not feel as warm as other bed and breakfast inns. Felt more as if it was run as a hotel.
Location: Nice location next to town, a few good restaurants to choose from.
Quiet and peaceful bed and breakfast close to town. The property was beautiful, rooms were big, clean and cozy. Overall nice and pleasant place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Ambiance and the grounds
Really enjoyed the visit......would love to have stayed longer. The grounds were larger than expected, and very nice. It would make a wonderful venue for a wedding..we are already married, so that is of no value to us.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Bradenton

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful gardens, tons of cheerful birds in the morning. Need some nice new rocking chairs for the porch.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Naperville

Ready to Move In!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I could stay here forever!
5 out of 5
by Linden from Philadelphia PA

B and B Gainsville

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time everyone was so friendly . Breakfast was amazing if we are ever near Gainsville FL again we know where to stay
5 out of 5
by Nora S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels