Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelers inn customer

Posted Apr 7, 2018
The front office staff are very nice and they also have a positive response too everything you say they're a family owned business they work together very well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Restroom door lock was broken, no light switch for front room , Towels were small and cheap , Power outlets we're junk phone charger kept falling out .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room on 441

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Checked in at 7pm. Attendant was sleeping in locked lobby. Gave us a room that was occupied. Thankfully, occupants were understanding, not to mention surprised when we entered room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson fl.

Over nite

Posted Mar 3, 2018
I wasn’t expecting much for the price . But the staff was nice. The room while not new but was clean and comfortable . AC work very well . Parking was easy no hassle trying to get in to small spaces with my full-size truck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not worth the money

Posted Feb 23, 2018
The hotel wasn’t completely disgusting, but there was a bad smell, when the AC was on it blew stinky moist air, the trash can in the bathroom smelled like throw up, and the room accommodations are seriously outdated. The sheets were clean and no apparent infestations. On a budget and emergency I suppose it will do, but for the price spend 10.00 and stay somewhere nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viequez island

Superb !!

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Close to the airport, the check in very fast , front desk attendants so polite and helpful!! the room very clean and nice decorated with toiletries and a microwave and many more !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Gainesville for the weekend

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
It was rather enjoyable. The service was pretty unexpected and I'm glad they were so friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
It was a decent little spot.. close to UF and staff is super nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very very bare bones and prob ok for a one night stay. No amenities whatsoever — not even shampoo or napkins. Neighbors were a bit loud and very sketchy. Everything was questionable — stained sheets, bathroom, etc