Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down.
Room was old and run down, filthy black floor (carpet?) smelled bad, bed sheets were stained. Roaches in room on top of refrigerator! absolutely disgusting! Health department needs to inspect this place & shut it down! Even my service dog wouldn't walk on the floor,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

dirty bed with bugs

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: no
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
everything is dirty. I can see the bugs and previous customer's hair on the bed. wifi signal is terrible in the room.
4 out of 5
by Joey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Albany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ftlauderdale

not a 5 star hotel but worth what you pay for

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: the place was close enough to get to where I wanted to be.
Cons: needed a more updated atmosphere, shower curtains and more towels and bedspreads.
Location: close to all things needed to shop and buy
Staff was pleasant and the room was clean, but a little out dated in time
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Don't even THINK about it!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Don't. Even. Think. About. it. This was absolutely the most disgusting hotel that I have EVER stayed at in my entire life (I'm 49). Ripped upholstery on furniture. Holes and cigarette burns on the bed covers, as well as stains. Main lock on door didn't work, cigarette burns on the tub, which was dirty and rusty, and the bathroom door was falling off the hinges, and did not lock, and had three different shades of green paint. Dirty old mattresses outside in clear view of the room, more torn up upholstery chairs outside. Attendant came to the door in PJs - are you SERIOUS? Not to mention the riff-raff hanging around the property. It was a humiliating and disgusting experience. I refused to shower there, or even use the bathroom - drove to another hotel early the next morning. Hotels.com? You should be freaking ASHAMED of having this cesspool on your site - SHAME on you... 2 stars? On what scale, 1-20? Get a tetanus shot before AND after your stay here. And if the owners or hotels.com want to dispute this, I can provide photos. Lots of them.
1 out of 5
by geraldine

NO amenities & the room has the BARE necessities!!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for our daughter's graduation. Originally we had reservations for 2 nights but decided to go on to Tallahassee instead so we cancelled one night. I thank God that we decided to cancel because there was no way we could have spent another night in that place. There was 2 towels, 2 wash cloths( which should be white but was greyish & very rough), a very thin soap by the sink & another in the bathroom. That's it, nothing else! There was no wii-fi, no blanket!! My husband is disabled & is always cold. I had to go to the office to ask for an iron & ironing board!! Not even coffee!! We've stayed in many hotels & we're not used to this! I will never stay in another Travelers Inn!!
3 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't expect much from the area and price. Basically got what was expected. Didn't appreciate manager trying to charge more upon exit when he saw my service dog. Problem was the service animal WAS declared upon reservation and he insisted I prove that to him. Never go back!!
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels