Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Ugly and bad. Not a travelers hotel. We don't like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

clean nice quiet , next to school and eating

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Kind , clean, friendly , and reasonable
Location: location was awesome close to the schools and plenty of eating places
I had a family member in the hospital all the other hospital were so much more the staff was very concerned , when I came back and had to get another room cause my mother had passed he put me in another room with out charging in the middle of the night cause I already over paid the other room that was still occupied and he said we would square up at check out .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa, Fl

Last minute booking

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Major updates that would not be that costly.
Location: Location was ok
No shower head- shower rod attached with cardboard. No clock, no tissues. Bare minimum and high cost at over 100$. I would have walked away, but would have been charged anyway. Would drive the 2hrs back home than stay there again. Positive- staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, Fl

Great for the price.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and helpful with finding stuff to do around town and places to eat. Tv was older and had a purple hue to the screen. Hotel was quiet for being and first home game for UF. We would stay there again. For the price and location.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from Miramar

Good

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Will need to update bathroom. Poor WiFi connection. Air conditioner excellent . New carpet. New curtain blinds. Clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner leaked into the room and instead of moving us to a different room, they brought us a fan for a couple of hours. The room and our things smelled horrible!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carrie from Charleston SC

Fix showers don't just chalk it. Water running

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
My shower curtain was moldy the water barely came out of the shower because the tub faucet was all broken when I turn the shower on water was coming out of the wall at the bottom of the floor by the tile because it's just running down the wall inside the wall and they just keep talking it instead of fixing it also it was okay through the week but on the weekends I kept hearing women outside my door hollering down two men in their cars asking if they wanted hand jobs definitely not a place for any kind of a family or a professional person who needs to get sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update property, clean the rooms and get new towels
First room had wet carpet and smelled like mold. The next day they moved us to another room it was dirty, and had stained towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Cockroach in the room.