Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
It's a dump - should be closed down...not worth any money to sleep there....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice place! Nice price! Enjoyed my stay while there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
thank you very much for your feedback. It always motivates us to strive for better perfomance & services. we value your patronage & look forward to have you back again as our esteemed guest. Bob
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville,fl

Posted Jan 31, 2017
My favorite room is #425. I love how the entire room is altered. The floors, walls, counters, ect. I LOVE IT !
1 out of 5
by Myra

Nasty hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
This place was a dump. It started when I was checking in and the clerk at the front desk tried to get me to sign a blank piece of paper. I never signed a blank piece of paper ever. I refused to signed it and he said that he would fill it out and have me sign it the next day which never happened. The room was clean enough however the bed was atrocious. White bottom sheet pink top sheet I had two beds in the room each had comforters on them with different patterns in the curtain was still a different pattern. The place was old paint was chipping off of the walls there was a hole in the ceiling in the bathroom that of been badly patched there was no shower head on the shower I didn't even take a shower it was so nasty. Stay somewhere else this is the last time I'll stay in a hotel with two stars. This was definitely a one star hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shanice

Slot to handle

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I like my stay but I didnt like that we had to wait until 3 to check in an check out at 11 the next morning it should be check in early an check out later an they cleaning wasn't that good it still had other people cup in the refrigerator an somebody washcloth in the room are first stay was better they had us in the front an this time we was in the back an I didn't like that an they didn't have are room ready wen we got there I asked for a one bed and she was going to give me a two so we had to wait for them to clean it an they didn't do a good job
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it, spend extra $15 for a better hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Many things: towels, shower, smell, sink, beds... price.
Location: Good location.
The rating was completely wrong, it said 5.0 I will say it's a 1.0 maybe a 2.0, but in my experience no worth spending $50 per night, I rather pay an extra $15 to $20 for a better stay in the nearby hotels. Until they fix this hotel. The price should not be more than $30 per night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake worth, Fl

Needed a hotel quick

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Toilet didn't work properly kept flushing, air conditioner equipment very old vents were broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Close to many restaurants

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice comfortable place..couple miner problems but no.big deal..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Booking this hotel I knew that it wouldn't be the best or nicest room but I was surprised about how bad it really was. walking in, there was an awful smell that was a mixture of industrial cleaner and mildew. There was a cigarette burn and a small dead bug in the sheets. the underside of the comforter had stains and the corners of the bed frame stuck out, which my boyfriend and I both bumped into a few times causing small cuts. There dead bugs in the corners of the room and the tub had rust and mold stains around the faucet and caulking. We tried using the shower once, but gave up because the water wouldn't stay hot and just dripped out with no pressure at all. When it was time to check out, there wasn't any body at the desk, just a sign saying they'd be back in a half hour. we waited, and went back at that time but saw that the time had now been changed again to another half hour. This place is awful! I'd honestly rather have stayed in a car.