Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake worth, Fl

Needed a hotel quick

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Toilet didn't work properly kept flushing, air conditioner equipment very old vents were broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Disgusting room

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Please do not make the same mistake that I made. The sheets and comforter had cigarette burn holes all over them. The refrigerator looked like it had been drug down the road for ten miles before being placed in the room. There were roaches climbing the walls. There was black mold all over the caulking in the bathroom. Pay a little more and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Adequate motel conveniently located.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive and convenient to my destination
Cons: Heighten the shower head
I was looking for an inexpensive motel close to Shands Hospital and this fit the bill. The only complaint is, the shower head was too low to be comfortable, and I'm not that tall. Also the traffic on US 441 was especially loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bob, Hotel Management
Thankyou very much for your feedback. We value your feedbacks & strive to improve upon our existing amenities. Thanks for staying with us & welcome back again.we appreciate your continued patronage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flordia

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Cons: The towel could be better quality and have one for floor
Hotel is good for one night stay. Had new own and it still being fix and cleaning up. If you have kids no much for them to do or keep them busy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great for short notice

Posted Sep 23, 2015
No parking. Room lights barely worked. Pillows was very thin. I'll not or never wanna go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet didn't work

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Room smelled, bed uncomfortable and toilet didn't work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zellwood, FL

Dirty and Noisy Motel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The price but I guess it was actually to high for what we received
Cons: Everything except the bed. Do not know if microwave and refrigerator worked. Did not use them.
Location: Attending a meeting an did not have time to visit area.
The first clue should have been the entrance to the office which was dirty. Then as we walked up the stairs and down the sidewalk, there was dirt that looked like it had not been swept in a long time. The room did not smell bad but the carpet had bits of trash and was dirty. Went back to the office and asked them to have the room vacuumed. When we returned late that night, it had been vacuumed. There were dead bugs stuck to the light over the vanity and the you had to hold the handle down on the commode to get it to flush. The bed was clean and comfortable. However, the chair and ottoman had holes in the fabric.One of the lamps next to the bed did not work. The traffic was very noisy and kept waking us up all during the night.. The reason, we did not cancel and go somewhere else, was we did not have time before attending our meeting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesson, MS

Next Time I'll Sleep in My Car

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Where do I begin? They need to burn the place down and start over.
I booked this motel at the last minute and there were really no choices left. This was by far the worst place I've ever spent the night. The bed felt like there were pebbles under the mattress pad. It would have been worth the drive to a different town to avoid this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tifton, GA

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel staff were Indian and SUPER nice but the rooms were shabby with very few amenities. The shower curtain was broken, the beds were uncomfortable with old stained sheets, and the neighborhood was a little scary. There was a prostitute walking the street in font of the hotel! Certainly not a family friendly place and be sure to lock your car plus all 4 locks on the hotel room door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Bed and a Bath

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I had been traveling all day and all I needed was a good night's rest and a SHOWER. The accommodations were clean and cheap.