Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice place! Nice price! Enjoyed my stay while there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville,fl

Posted Jan 31, 2017
My favorite room is #425. I love how the entire room is altered. The floors, walls, counters, ect. I LOVE IT !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake worth, Fl

Needed a hotel quick

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Toilet didn't work properly kept flushing, air conditioner equipment very old vents were broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Close to many restaurants

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice comfortable place..couple miner problems but no.big deal..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Booking this hotel I knew that it wouldn't be the best or nicest room but I was surprised about how bad it really was. walking in, there was an awful smell that was a mixture of industrial cleaner and mildew. There was a cigarette burn and a small dead bug in the sheets. the underside of the comforter had stains and the corners of the bed frame stuck out, which my boyfriend and I both bumped into a few times causing small cuts. There dead bugs in the corners of the room and the tub had rust and mold stains around the faucet and caulking. We tried using the shower once, but gave up because the water wouldn't stay hot and just dripped out with no pressure at all. When it was time to check out, there wasn't any body at the desk, just a sign saying they'd be back in a half hour. we waited, and went back at that time but saw that the time had now been changed again to another half hour. This place is awful! I'd honestly rather have stayed in a car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Disgusting room

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Please do not make the same mistake that I made. The sheets and comforter had cigarette burn holes all over them. The refrigerator looked like it had been drug down the road for ten miles before being placed in the room. There were roaches climbing the walls. There was black mold all over the caulking in the bathroom. Pay a little more and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Nadine from Florida

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay wasn't bad. My husband and I enjoyed the shower head. Gave a great massage. The bed was comfortable with clean white sheets. Slept great. The price was reasonable enough to which we were able to afford a great night out. Don't need to spend a lot on hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was pretty out dated but the staff was great fixed any issues when we had them stayed there for the price and location was close to the work site..it does need some major remodeling