Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Convenient, affordable, classy

Posted Jan 18, 2018
I stayed here two nights. I got a room for three people, but the room was only stocked for two. Asked the desk for extra bedding and towels; it was brought to my room in less than 5 minutes. The interior is quiet and business-like, but people are friendly and professional. I'd stay again if close to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice place

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Good friendly staff clean room , We arrive late at night but the were very friendly at check in We leave early in the morning call front desk to sign out and drive away quickly so we can be in time. It was easy to check in and out
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On Generator power when we arrived

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Generator power when we arrived. Staff was very nice and helpful. They were only back up generator in certain areas we had to stay on the second or third floor and none of the other facilities like the restaurant or bar were open and cable TV did not work. I did work about 2-3 hours later
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great axperience.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
This wa's a great experience, everything went smooth, we love the hotel, it was as expected. I definitely recomend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Good experience can visit again!! Good staff room was nice/clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Amazing Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
This was my first time staying at a Hilton Hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive. The room/bathroom were very clean. I slept like a baby; the pillows was so comfortable (I usually get headaches or a stiff neck when using more than one pillow). I'm already looking forward to my next stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Comfy convenient stay for visit to capital belt

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Stayed here during a visit to NIH facility in Rockville. About 30min morning commute from the hotel to Rockville during peak hours. Lots of food options nearby. Ample parking. Quiet yet very close to I-270 ramp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great except backs on Sam's Club

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Room clean and comfortable. Desk staff very friendly.
Everything was perfect about the hotel except that I heard truck backing up and beeping all night. I realized the next day that my room overlooked Sam's club where the trucks were delivering all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Staff. Spacious.
Cons: . Rugs replaced.
Good hotel , great staff. Quiet room. Nice gym and pool. I got what I payed for. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The staff were helpful and happy to be there. Very pleased and will return.