Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kailua, Hawaii

Beautiful room, Great kitchen!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms, full-size fridge, dishwasher. Large bathroom with adjustable shower head. Great service.
Cons: The free breakfast was solidly average.
Our rooms were quite large and appeared to have been recently furnished. Both rooms featured complete kitchens, with full-size fridge, microwave, hot plate, dishes, and even a dishwasher! We stayed only two nights but this would be a great long-term stay room for a whole family. Service at the desk was great, room was clean, included full-size ironing board and iron as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg

Amazing

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Superior Customer Service !!! I had a wonderful stay Full kitchen just the whole nine yards !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

The hotel was in great location close to shop.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Liz at the front desk was helpful and made check in swift and easy. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The kids loved the swimming pool, it was clean and sanitary. Checking out of the hotel was nice and quick. The hotel exceeded every expectation I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Near our venue close to highway

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice hotel and amenities. Bkfst buffet good, nice variety ran morning, but some of the hot items were cold. Staff pleasant... though not enough. Asked multiple times to get towels-- 5 people in our room, towel sets for 2, called multiple times went down to front desk, and still did not get them. 3 p one day, and room still not cleaned. Otherwise very nice faculty clean, updated, plenary of room in suite for family of 5. Nice full size refrigerator d/w and cooktop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Decent pet friendly hotel. The staff was very polite. It took me about 20 minutes to drive to Washington DC so the location is also pretty decent. The pool and hot tub were well maintained and there are a few restaurants within walking distance. The complimentary breakfast was below average. Overall a good deal
5 out of 5
by Peter

Excellent!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel! All the staff we encountered were super friendly and helpful! The suite was clean and very roomy for our family of 6. A huge perk was the outdoor gas grill with eating counter right by the pool! After we started grilling a front member came out to check that we figured out how to turn everything on. Used SpotHero app to find parking when we drove into D.C. Highly recommend staying here!!
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels