Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice getaway hotel, but still close to attractions

Posted May 8, 2017
Room was clean, pool area was clean, lots of small touristy towns nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington NC

Very nice motel clean and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very comfortable at this hotel. Room across from laundry tho and noise level was fairly high early morning. Staff very friendly and breakfast was good with lots of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Review

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We had a family of 4 staying here while in town visiting family. It was convenient to everything we needed. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Fantastic Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the staff were wonderful.
The hotel was very nice and it was clean. You'd think it was brand new. The staff were all very nice and accommodating. The pool and hot tub stay open until midnight! I'd gladly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great pool and hot tub. We were there in a slow season, so it was nice to have them to ourselves. Nice fireplace in lobby and a lending library. Bed was very comfortable, chairs in room were comfortable, over all very good stay. Breakfast was not exciting to say the least but the seasonal decorations on the tables were a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
All was great except for Saturday morning breakfast was disappointing. Arrived for breakfast at 6:30 am biscuits were cold, no eggs very minimal breakfast was expecting much more. But then Sunday morning's breakfast was perfect! Hot food and full breakfast with eggs!
4 out of 5
by Roger

Nice stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and pleasant. It was really foggy when we were there, we are not much help for local life. Clean and comfy room. What you would expect from Country Inn and Suites.
5 out of 5
by Reda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels