Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

bathroom caulking

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: was quiet and comfortable
Cons: The caulking around the tub and floor needs to be cleaned or replaced in the bathroom .
Location: there are casinos in the area and is 5 miles from airport
arrived late and was checked in by a pleasant lady.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the money

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Decent place for the money, nothing special, safe and convenient and the price is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by raj, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest Thank you for your time to review and share your stay experience with us,we will share with our staff thank you manager
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

You get what you pay for...

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for...room was ok but bathroom was a mess! There appeared to be black mold all over the shower/tub and things were falling apart! I took pictures so I wouldn't be charged for any repairs and had it not been so late when we checked in, I would have asked for a different room. Hope we don't get I'll from breathing in whatever the black substance growing in the bathroom was. However for $75 + a night, I would have expected a little more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear,Guest sorry about your recent stay experience but we have fixed all problem next time you will be happy and enjoy your stay manager
4 out of 5
by Beckie

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you Manager
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable stay. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David Thank you for your time and share your stay experience with us we will share with our staff manager
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear,Sandra Thank you for your time to review your stay and share your experience with us Thank you
1 out of 5
by JJ

Piece of s**t hotel. Never ever again!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was full of mold by the window and in the tub. I will never go to travel lodge or econo lodge ever again. Disgusting!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
sorry Guest you did not stay with us by mistake you have post this review on our property. manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, affordable and Clean!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a room for the UPA Power Weekend powerlifting meet and we couldn't have been more pleased!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

just awful

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Horrible smell as soon as you walk through the door, the room had the same odor, the shower curtain had mold on it and cleanliness does NOT exist! Staff were unfriendly and not willing to accommodate for all the problems