Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Overall a good place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Pretty decent breakfast
Cons: They could take off those air deflectors, which actually were added to the AC unit.
The beds seemed quite comfortable, but the deflector on the AC/Heating unit was annoying, it turned the air so it was blowing across the beds instead of letting it go up into the room. Neither my wife or myself slept well, but that could also have been due to not being in our own beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This hotel is close to downtown and has a lot of variety of restaurants and shopping close by. The staff was very good and the breakfast buffet was good. I would recommend this to a friend.
5 out of 5
by Audra

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was kind and hotel was clean And well maintained
5 out of 5
by Christopher

The staff makes the hotel stay great!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff went out of their way to help find a restaurant and print things for my morning meeting.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, great services, and comfortable. Free hot breakfast but it could have been better. Not much variety
5 out of 5
by Kirk

Hampton Inn surpassed my high expectation.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Once again it was a great stay. Staff was smiling, breakfast was delicious. Breakfast area was clean and well maintained. The pool was a great benefit and the water was warm. Glad to call this my hotel when I come into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palatine, IL, USA

Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Very comfortable bed. Pillows a little too flat. Great hot tub and pool. Breakfast was so-so. Loved the free cookies!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels