Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very decent facility. Things were up to date...but they don't have much customer base to them. I was informed that they didn't use the upstairs much if any. When I went to drop off keys in the morning when we went to check out there was a sign on the door that says that they had no vacancy at this time and they listed a manager's phone number to call if any guests needed anything. The parking lot was empty basically. FYI: Internet was a fee at $2/per device. Not sure if that was for multiple days as we only stayed one day. Just found that interesting. Was suited for a one night (about 12 hrs) stay, but not a long term time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

62 is COLD

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room heat needs set higher than 62 upon arrival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No lock

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Our room wouldn't lock from the inside. Hotel worker said not to worry....it is locked from outside. Didn't sleep very well knowing I can't lock door on inside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and smelly

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The rooms smell of smoke. They house a lot of workers that leave very early. Those guests always start and run their vehicles for around 30 minutes before leaving. One was parked directly in front of my room rather than theirs. The noice from outside was non stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It's not the Ritz but it was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Easy access to shopping and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY UNCOMFORTABLE MOTEL 6

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was less than enjoyable, the bed was very old and uncomfortable. There was only 1 wash cloth for the 2 of us both nights we stayed, had to ask for another. There are no extras such as tissues, blow dryer. You have to pay extra for wifi, who does that? We were put in a smoking room that was intolerable, then was told there were no other rooms available, and yet there were after I showed them on expedia that there were more rooms available. The walls are very thin and we heard noise from everywhere. We will never go back and will share this info with others who plan on staying in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ia

Disappointing and regretable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We couldnt go swimming and we had a room without a coffeemaker or mirowave or refrigerator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Noisy, tv didn't work, no amenities. Not enough towels. Worst hotel we have ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapoiting

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Beds were uncomfortable, Shower needed repair
Second time at this Motel. Same experience. Booked 2 rooms under two different names. Only one room was reserved. Delay in access to rooms and hassle convincing staff reservations were confirmed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels