Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by debra from decorah ia

filthy room

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at your hotel before it was great but this time very disappointed the room we had 219 was filthy stains all over carpet bedding was dirty the only thing was the front desk clerk was super nice. Just was a bad room all way around for the money .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UGGGG

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: good location, just terrible motel
room was dirty, bed uncomfortable... tiles falling off the walls, internet would not connect, cable cut in and out, dumpster full of garbage outside room, I went to check out & attendant was not even in the hotel, had to wait 15 min for him to return. Receipt of payment was so dark could not read it, he stated the printer was acting up.... terrible......will never stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Stay Away

Posted Oct 27, 2015
This hotel, at least our room 136, was filthy. Tha carpet was stain with who knows what. Dried leaves throughout so it obviously was not vacuumed. Who knows what else wasn't cleaned. Room telephone was not working. Paid for two nights, only stayed one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only thing i order from you guys a handicap

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: The motel was ok other then that listed above
Cons: Check up on there sites see what is free or not
Handicap room and got a room lest of bed a full size and not the king and it had no free wifi you had to pay for it i think that i should get a free night stay any where of at less half the price that i paid for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Fairly comfortable mattress and quiet room
Cons: I could see they are in the process of changes in the room and new floor tile in the bathroom
Location: Plenty of restuarants and shopping and good location and easy to find
We had a comfortable quiet stay and good nights sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Only hotel we could find at the last minute. Cost of room given the quality, I thought was way over priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Illinois

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was about what we expected for the price that we were quoted. No frills but clean. Staff was friendly. However, upon check in we were told the rate would be about twice what our reservation showed. I showed the desk clerk our reservation but he was unable to change it. He called the manager and we were assured that the rate would be corrected when the manager came in. At checkout the rate was still showing at the higher amount. We were once again assured that it would be changed. Ten days later, I got my charge statement and was charged the higher amount. I am currently working with the credit card company and the manager to get this changed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Chicago

Not Worth Saving a Few Dollars.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not worth saving a few dollars. I found a blonde hair on one of the towels. They don't do house keeping nor do they change the used towels. They just took them out of the room. Front Desk Agent was nowhere to be seen when needed. Also the fridge did not get cold enough.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what u pay for

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room stunk really bad, I bought oil plugins to mask the smell. Mold in the bathroom. This is the 2nd time here giving the benefit of the doubt, still just as bad. The only pro is the location. It's close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cheap. I paid $53 for the night. Older, but clean. Internet was $2.50 extra. Not a big deal. In an area with access to many stores and restaurants. I would stay again.