Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice basic hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nice basic loging for 1 night. Poor a/c comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice, clean hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Had a decent experience at this hotel. We stayed two nights. Staff was very friendly. When we (politely) complained about the room of noisy teenagers next door, she gave us a new room immediately, which was even an upgrade conditioned room. Room was clean; beds were comfy. Breakfast was Okay. Easy to find location. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning did not work in the room. It read 65 degrees but was more between the 73-78 range. I also saw a baby cockroach crawl from behind the mirror. Beds were okay.
5 out of 5
by ALAN from Las Vegas


Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Noisy street
4 out of 5
by Deborah from cedar falls

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
clean, pool was nice, limited breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had to wait 3 hours to get our room since it was not cleaned. The front desk lady was rude and had no costumer service skills. If there would have been rooms open somewhere else I would have left. On top of this I had to pay full price after having to wait.
5 out of 5
by Janice from Platine

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Like being able to bring my dogs!!
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Lockport, IL

Just a decent place to stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just a decent place to stay. The hot breakfast would have been great if it hadn't been overrun by kids in a baseball tournament that weekend. Outlets in the room were worn out and only worked by bending the prongs on the cell phone charger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted May 3, 2016
Room was not very clean, very dusty and desk was sticky. Bathroom is so tiny!! Door hits the toilet so you have to stand next to toilet to shut it. Overall for the price it is ok, but the hotel is in need of updating soon or it will turn really bad quick and then have a very bad reputation. I would not recommend this hotel but I wouldn't say avoid it at all costs either. Just don't expect much.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Better than you'd think

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it is pet friendly. My confirmation receipt from online booking stated pets were a $10 fee per stay and then they tried charging me $20 per pet (we have 2 westies). Luckily they honored the $10 after faxing my receipt to their boss. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. Rooms were small but comfortable. Very quiet hotel. Pool looked nice, but we didn't use it.