Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
It was nice. Would stay there again. A very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine place to sped a night

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We were in town for a wedding and the hotel was completely booked. The gentleman at the front desk was very pleasant and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast area met our expectations. The pool area could use some additional seating but other than everything was fine. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubuque, Iowa

A good place to stay overnight.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The service and the continental breakfast. Happy we didn't have to go out to eat.
Cons: I had problems with getting on the internet. My husband got me on, thought.
Location: We went to Diamond Jo's to see Tony Orlando's concert.
Found this place on Expedia. One of the low prices then the others around the area. The continental breakfast was good. Enjoyed the food. Didn't not get to use the pool. But it looked nice. Went to see Tony Orlando at Diamond Jo's. The service was nice. If we had any questions they did answer them. It was a good night for a rest before going back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just outside of town.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Check in person a little ride. Room not ready at 2:30. Open lobby, nice continental breakfast and roomy. Nice size room, bathroom on the small size. Noise travels through walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Simple and nice

Posted May 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly and our room was nice and clean. Appeared to have updated the bathroom recently. Air conditioning and tv worked perfectly. I enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Gonzales

Mission trip

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. I was worried when our room was next to the elevator, but we never heard the elevator. The first night the ac worked fine, the next day it sounded like a freight train. Breakfast was good and the area fine, items did need to be refilled faster, but it was only one person tending to breakfast and front desk and phones. Parking lot was small and not for trailers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Crossville

Road trip

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Desk man was super friendly and helpful. The room was a little small and the heating system tricky to get comfortable and it was noisy. Decent breakfast and easy hwy access. Not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Minnesota

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Clean, decent breakfast, nice pool. The only complaint is that we didn't have a directory of places to eat or shopping in the area in our room and had to ask for it at the front desk. Also the front desk was often empty and we had to wait for someone to come and help us. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Spring Grove, IL

Stay Here!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a family trip to see our son in Dubuque, IA and choose Quality Inn for it's location, cleanliness of rooms, friendly service, comfort of rooms. The bathrooms are a bit small, but great water pressure for showers and up to date styling. Great Hotel! Would stay again and would recommend>