Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location - nice hotel/room

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Clean room, free breakfast
Cons: Noise control? When the hotel guests on the floor above us took a shower, there was a high squealing noise in our room which woke up everyone.
Location: lots of fast food places nearby, easy access to highway.
Convenient location. Nice hotel and room. Breakfast was a plus with having kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was so great.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The staff was so impressive. Our room was spotless, and the morning breakfast was very good. Thank you so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Heather H., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to share it with the team. Heather H GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

do not stay there.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The room itself was OK but the pipes rattled the ice machine is broken the breakfast was absolutely terrible. I will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Heather H., Hotel Management
I am so sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at our hotel. We have never had any complaints about the ice machine or rattling pipes but I will have these issues looked at. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Staff was so friendly and helpful. Very clean facility. I will definitely stay there again when I am back in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Heather H., Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, IL

The stay was exactly what I needed.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: It was a good value.
Hot tub and pool were perfect. Room was beautiful and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Heather H., Hotel Management
I'm glad you were pleased with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review us...we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville, MS

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: The indoor pool and hot tub were a nice amenity.
We had a great stay at this hotel. They have an indoor pool and hot tub. The rooms were nice and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Heather H., Hotel Management
I'm glad you had a change to enjoy the pool and hot tub. Please visit us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Overall great visit! The king bed was very comfortable! Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Heather H., Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and the team took great care of you! Thank you for taking the time to review us.
5 out of 5
by Brandy

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by Angela

5☆☆☆☆☆hotel!!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect will definitely be back. Staff very friendly. Rooms were awesome very up to date. Location was perfect!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Angela for your awesome 5 star review. Great to hear that you enjoyed our updated property and our friendly staff. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Kurt

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great rating! Please visit us the next time you are in the area. Heather H. GM