Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Found bug in bathroom towels. Couldn't sleep due to incident. No longer serves complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington (state)

Wound not stay here again

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel reeked in the stairwell and hallway so bad that we had to plug our nose everytime we entered or exited. It was disgusting. There are no laundry facilities, which is surprising for a hotel that is so large, and calls itself a conference center. The check-in staff questioned my request to stay on the top floor. There is no elevator.
4 out of 5
by Darren from Hanna City IL

Bachelor party stay went great!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Came with a group for a bachelor party and it was great! We loved the patio and realized it could be perfect for groups in a wedding.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Markham

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
My overall stay was great. I just wished that they had a continental breakfast. For the amount of money you pay to stay there they could at least give visitors that. Why tell the guest breakfast is served from 6:30-10:30am when you have to pay for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good hotel for the price. Easy access off the highway. Room was good and clean. Desk staff not helpful or friendly. Not sure they understood what it meant to deal with a third party like expedia.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary from Illinois

Family gathering place.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
A large number of family stayed here to attend a family wedding. There was no breakfast even though it was advertised as having a continental breakfast. Also, the coffee in the lobby was not kept refreshed as it was emptied.
1 out of 5
by Randall

Read Reviews! Won't be back!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very little positive here. Arrived on a 95 degree day, and the air was off in the room. Took several hours before the room got cool. They also have a bar / restaurant listed at their hotel. However there is no bar food as they only serve Indian Cuisine. There was no air conditioning in the bar or restaurant. None the less sweating while sitting at a bar is not good. I was woken up at 5 a.m. by several phone calls, but no one on the other end. Not sure if it was a mistaken wake-up call several times or another hotel guest dialing the wrong room. Two out of the three hotel bath towels had mysterious stains.... When I book the room I believe there was a continental breakfast listed, but when I woke up in the morning to go for breakfast I was informed that they no longer served it. I could however pay for breakfast at the restaurant. The only positive I have all this. The TV work, the beds were made nicely, and the room was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice hotel looked like it had been updated since the last time I stayed there.