Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I loved the hotel only problem was someone brought there dog to the pool and was very loud I don't have anything against dogs but was little frustrating when you could not even hear yourself think
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Comfortable with easy interstate access

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Hotel staff were helpful. King bed was comfortable and room temperature was just right. We enjoyed the butter chicken at the Indian restaurant in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: highway traffic noise all night long
no soap in the shower dispenser which was very inconveint
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights last week and will not be going back. The Indian restaurant in the hotel gives the establishment a "distinctive" aroma that you notice as soon as you walk in. Everything in the room was outdated and felt grimy. The hotel needs a serious facelift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FORGET IT!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
i got duped on this one. no elevator for 2nd floor rooms. ANYWHERE!!! did not realize. rest. was india food based. do not like .did not eat there. place is so spread out, you walk along ways for anything. frt desk people were nice. housekeeping was good. coffee pot in lobby empty-always!!! many workers from company based accounts stay there. go figure!!? I will never stay there again when in area. other, better places to stay. Baymont/Holiday Inn 1/2 mile away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel A+++

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at a late hour and was hungry and tired. I had no problem parking my pickup and trailer. The front desk was so kind to help with finding a restaurant that would deliver to hotel. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. I had a great night sleep. Thanks!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
other than the wild party out on patio by my room the stay was great. Party went on till 1 am and was quite noisy.