Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, IL

Nice clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The nice comfortable bed and how clean the place was.
We loved staying here. It was very clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the Marriott was full

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: front desk
Cons: fix the wireless router
This hotel was a little disappointing, as the one we stayed at in Meridian Idaho was nicer. Here the staff was excellent and friendly, but the room carpet was dirty with stains. The internet wouldn't reach our room so you had to go to the lobby, no hot cookies and the bathroom design was am afterthought. No place to set your toiletries except on a flimsy plastic table. A very just OK stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Staff and accommodations were pleasant and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Nice and clean rooms, friendly staff, easy to access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Ok but could use upgrades

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff very friendly and helpful; convenient location; clean and beds comfortable; decent complimentary breakfast; could use an upgrade in carpeting/flooring and bathroom facilities, grout, caulking, etc. the price was high for the quality in my opinion.
5 out of 5
by Mitchell from Beloit

Awesome

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was enjoyable
5 out of 5
by Eberly from Oswego

Strive to satisfy.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Customer service is very important here.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Chicago suburbs

Good for the special price

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room at a very good rate – the Zach Johnson rate. We had the one bedroom suite and it was spacious enough for us. Water pressure sucked and there were some cracks in walls and other little things, but overall good for the money. Breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
There was very slow hot water in the morning. At breakfast, we would have preferred individual yogurts in a variety of flavours to the pot of yogurt in the display. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Handicapped parking was available close to the entrances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Staff was great! Rooms were great as well! I loved this place. It just needed a refrigerator and microwave.