Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blair, NE

Posted Sep 20, 2017
This hotel was pretty nice. The beds were very comfortable. However, the a/c just didn't blow out good and made us a bit uncomfortable .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Dirty Room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Put effort into cleaning the rooms. Actually mop the tile floors. Dust the room.
Location: Nearby food joints and shopping was nice.
Were to start. This room was very dirty. Like hasn't been cleaned in months dirty. There was dirt and dust caked on to the tile floors and baseboards. The towels were dirty. Hair all over the bathtub. Dust covering the ice tray and container. The coffee maker looked like it has never cleaned. The smoke detector was missing, but wires were sticking out of the wall. Had a musty smell to the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hole in the wall hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The rooms, and bathroom were not very clean. There were stains on chair in room. Bathroom was not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The bathrooms were dirty. The facets looked like they weren't wiped down in a month.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

How my stay was

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We got there at 3:30 our room wasn't cleaned, they at least changed the sheets. We waited 20 minutes before someone even came to the front desk.
4 out of 5
by John

When exhaustion hits, this is the bed for you.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The positive things: 1. Very comfortable bed. 2. Good quality TV, lots of channels. 3. Good coffee. 4. Clean room. 5. Reasonable rate. Negative: 1. Not much attention given to breakfast supplies. Out of muffins, orange juice and sausage patties, and not replaced quickly. 2. the phone in my room did not work. I would stay there again, because I loved the bed and the coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated and run down.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Out dated and run down. Only a half stocked breakfast. But it's an Econo Lodge and you get what you pay for. Spend the extra $5 and stay somewhere a little nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright for one night

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and adequate breakfast. Terrible smell of stale smoke.
2 out of 5
by Edward

forget this hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The employees are the pits. The breakfast eggs and assuages were ice cold. The check in was a problem and I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was nice. The staff were very helpful. The place looked like it could use an update though.