Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Nice hotel. Close to Maalot town. Good spa.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Easy to find. Parking. Silence. Location is perfect, on the top of hill , very natural enviroment. Big hotel inner yard, very safe for kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family retreat

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good and relaxing hotel, very big area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from White Plains, NY

Hotel from the 60th

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The location, ground is well maintained, Breakfast was good even with the "Kosher" limitation on Saturday. Stuff was polite and helpful.
Cons: Face lifting of the rooms, enlarge the reception desk, longer hours at the cafeteria, add parking space.
The rooms are old, beds new some better days, no outlet in the bothroom for Electric toothbrush Etc. The closets reminded me of kids summer camp facility. During the weekend the hotel is in 100% capacity with Union groups . not my cup of tea.
3 out of 5
by Jacob from Israel

nice location, but appearance inside disappointin

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The days were very cold, but the room does not very well heat. Also the hotel corridors did not heat while we were there. Breakfast was OK. Very rich, but quality was not as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by young mom

Very nice hotel to stay in for a few days

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Quite athmosphere, nice pool, rich breakfast. Great for families to stay in for a few days of rest.
5 out of 5
by Bev

Lovely place for an away-from-it-all break.

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel lived up to our expectations. Staff friendly and helpful. Lavish self-service breakfast. Extensive grounds, round the outdoor pool, and inside the hotel many places to sit and relax. Didn't visit the spa but friends who did were very satisfied with the service.Only downside was that the refrigerator in the bedroom was very noisy and the bed too short for my 6' tall husband!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
At the reception of the hotel I was told from the moment I arrived (but not before), that I have to pay more, because, as they said, I didn't pay the taxes. It was a very unpleasant experience. As i know, everything requested by your site before I submitted the reservation, was fully payed. The rules are that no one can ask to pay more than it was demanded and showed on the selling site. Thank you for sending a second email to me clarifying I paid everything. Another matter is related to you. I saw on your site publicizing the hotel that there is an inside pool. Unfortunately there was no inside pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Hacienda Forest View Yafeh Nof

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels
The surroundings are beautiful, and the staff are well-intentioned. The buildings have been renovated relatively-recently. But the grounds have not. The mini-golf advertised is painfully unkempt. The spa is not included in the already exorbitant price (~3 Franklins /day B&B). The pool table, air hockey, and ping-pong are in embarrassingly poor shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

추천해주고 싶은 호텔

Posted May 22, 2017
가족이나 단체로 오면 좋을 것 같은 호텔. 덥지 않고 선선한 바람과 산 속의 산정에 있는 느낌이 드는 호텔. 전반적인 만족도가 너무 좋았음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון גלילי שוה ביותר.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מקסים טובל בירוק.ארוחת בוקר ברמה גבוהה ביותר.לקחנו חדר עם יציאה לגינה להערכתי גדול יותר מהחדר עם המרפסת. לזוגות יש חדרים עם ג'קוזי בחדר... ספא מפנק ביותר חובה להתפנק במאס'ז. יש הפעלות רבות לילדים..בקיצור להרגיש כמו בחו"ל אבל בארץ..ממליצים בחום..