Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sao Domingos from Portugal

Good place for stopover on way to Portugal

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Well located basic hotel just off the motorway to Portugal and near Salamance. Served my purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien situé

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
très bonnes très bon accueil
4 out of 5
by H Rowell

Excellent location if enroute through Spain

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels
Extremely well located if travelling through Spain. We were enroute from Bilbao to Portugal and stopped here overnight. It was out of season so the restaurant was closed but food was offered at the bar from 8pm which was good. The room was a little shabby, quite basic and cold but for the price it was what we expected. Staff were very friendly and helpful but didn't speak much English. Petrol station is right next door which was open 24 hours but not much else in the area. Parking was safe too. All-in-all we would stay here again for the proximity to the A-62
4 out of 5
by WELFAREBOSS

GOOD FOR A SHORT STOP

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels
THIS HOTEL IS GOOD FOR A SHORT STOP ON THE WAY FROM SANTANDER TO CADIZ AND PROVIDES ALL YOU NEED. ACCEPTS DOGS IN ROOMS WHICH ARE BASIC FURNISHINGS AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY BUT SPENT A LOT ON EVENING MEAL AND BREAKFAST WHICH WAS ONLY COFFEE & CROISSANTS AVAILABLE. LOCAL AREA IS UNDER DEVELOPMENT BUT GOOD FOR WALKING THE DOG.
4 out of 5
by Crusader

Super position on route from Portugal to UK

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent value room could have been better Food at dinner v good breakfast not much choice but good quality
3 out of 5
by Ron

R & D

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
It was what we expected from a low cost, overnight stay on a long drive. We got everything we needed - an evening meal, a clean bed to sleep in and a breakfast. All in all value for money.
3 out of 5
by Si Langford

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Ideal locatioin to break up a long journey. Was made to feel very welcome, despite not being able to speak Spanish.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Hotel LA RAD à SALAMANCA

Posted Aug 21, 2011 on Hotels
Acceuil froid. Les chambres côtés parking sont trés bruyantes à cause de la musique de la "terrasse" forte jusqu'à trés tard dans la soirée. Ce n'est donc pas l'idéal pour se reposer aprés un long voyage.