Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food Poison

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I had a bad experience with the breakfast. This needs attention. Someone needs to look into food handlers, foods, utensils. Would be a good time to do some training.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

This hotel is very old and in need of updates

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We stayed in 3 rooms on the ground floor near front office (parking lot view). The doors did not seal properly so we could not use the dead bolt on the door. Outside noise clearly came through the door as people arrived late to the hotel. We were asked to sign a policy of no smoking in the room even though the rooms smelled of smoke. At one point cigarette smoke was pouring into the room through a vent. The front desk help came right away and put a fan in our room and told us to open the door and turn on the bathroom vent to get rid of the smell. He said he asked the people who were smoking to stop smoking. The carpet was dark but we could see many staines in one of our rooms. The corners were dusty and in the bathroom they were black with grime. For the amount we paid, this hotel was not worth money.
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Monarch Desai, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback. and we hope to see you soon!!!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Monarch Desai, Hotel Management
Thank you for such lovely feedback. This is what we work so hard to achieve, and we happy to be recognized.
4 out of 5
by Francis

it was alright!

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
it was alright!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Monarch Desai, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback. and we hope to see you soon!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Monarch Desai, Hotel Management
Thank you For you feedback. Please tell us how could we make your more pleasing next time you stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Life Saving

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a funeral to attend. Stayed for 3 days. The breakfast was tasty and hot. The room was very comforting. We had a king bed which was wonderful. The help is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by janel

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
the room was extremely small, and not very private, or sound proof. the fitness room had huge windows so people walking outside by, just staring in, made it extremely uncomfortable to work out.
4 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels