Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
It's a nice hotel in convenient location. There are good restaurants around. Nashville is just half hour drive away.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Monarch Desai, Hotel Management
Thank you we look forward to host you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Motel atmosphere

Posted May 2, 2016
The bed was very soft, which gave me a backache. The first day they were slow to clean the room. We never did get the promised cookies in the lobby. They were always out. The breakfast was fine and the overall stay was acceptable. If you want more you have to pay more at a pricier hotel. It was a good value for what we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for the money, very friendly staf.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Monarch Desai, Hotel Management
Thank You.
3 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathlene M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It's a nice inn. There are good restaurants near the inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Desai, Hotel Management
Thank You.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

At least the beds were clean.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We were in town for a wedding down the street. The Baymont was half the price of other hotels nearby, so that's where we stayed. During check in I use the lobby rest room. This kinda of set the stage for the rest of our stay. The restroom was filthy with urine all around the toilet. It looked the same the following day at check out, so clearly they're not being cleaned regularly. Our rooms weren't all that clean either. The floors need to be cleaned and vacuumed, and the bathroom floors need to be scrubbed. There was dirt in the corners of the bathroom. At very least our bed was clean. We decided to swim before the wedding since it was beautiful outside. We got down to the pool area to find dirt all on the bottom, leaves in the pool, and beer cans and paper floating around. We sat in the pool area with a drink instead to chat and relax. While relaxing another guest was being kicked out of the hotel. None of our business, and the hotel has a business to run and sometimes these things happen. We continued to sit and chat. After the guest had left her room, removed all her belongings, and sat on the curb behind the hotel with her daughter, a hotel employee stormed up to her and started yelling about how she's not welcome back. Again, none of my business, but I'd like to stay out of it. It was extremely unprofessional to 1. Get so emotional/upset that you're yelling at a guest, whether she broke rules or not. And 2. To do this all in front of other guests!
2 out of 5
by Jayson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Needed overnight accommodations off I-65 and everything there was $200. This was $90 and only 15 minutes off highway. Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallatin, TN

Exactly what we needed

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We were in Gallatin for a wedding and needed somewhere with a big enough room to pop up a pack n play and accommodate all of the things you bring when traveling with a one year old. the front desk staff was so sweet. Gave us milk in the evening for our son so we didn't have to go to the store that night. Rooms were a little dated but very clean and bed was comfy! The price was right and we were not disappointed!