Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Cristal

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was old and outdated. Some of the furniture was falling apart. Wall plug was ripped out and hanging from the wall.
3 out of 5
by Morgan

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Over priced for the room. Room was out dated and not as clean as it should be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't work out, but not anyone's fault.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
There was some problems with this reservation. First, "North Nashville" is far to the northeast from Nashville, at least 20 miles far off of our route. Didn't know this until we booked the non-refundable room Then, there is no elevator -- didn't know anything about that either until we arrived. I use a walked and there's no way I could get up those steps. So we had to abandon the reservation. The lady at the front desk was very apologetic, but not her fault -- none of this was mentioned when the reservation was made. No other rooms available, so nothing she could do. BUT -- hotels.com made it right. The next day I called and received a full refund due to the circumstances, even though it was a non-refundable room. Thank goodness I had went back to the front desk to talk with the lady working the desk, because she also cancelled the reservation in her system. Next time I'll ask more questions, but appreciate the good cooperation from hotels.com for the reservation refund given the circumstances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I've stayed at Baymont Inns before. This is an older one with 2 stories. You can only get to the 2nd flr by outside steps. The room was good except our room had no where to hang clothes up & no hangers. When I told the night clerk she suggested I hang my dress on the shower rod.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Not nice

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good and fresh every morning. One lady who worked at the desk with blonde hair was supper friendly and accommodating. Close to stor
Cons: Paint room numbers in areas, when asking for request update the visistors with the status. Get new mattresses
There was to much noise and no designated parking so in front of room construction workers up early starting cars and talking waking you up. Asked for extra bed which was forgot about until asked again to another worker who was very friendly then got extra roll away bed 2 days later. Beds not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Shelby

Average Stay with some unwanted items left behind

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except that there was food left in our refrigerator & a dirty rag with dish soap left out as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great! But....

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Felt like staying in a place that housed pedophiles...pot smoke coming through vents( but staff handled it) and just stains and dust and cobwebs all over everything! I went on a trip with my children from ny we just wanted to feel comfortable is all! I give the hotel -5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Wonderful delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Nice stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very cozy, the room was great and the staff was friendly!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels