Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Bike race weekend

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were in town for a mountain bike race. This Hampton was very close to the venue. Very clean, comfy beds. Great breakfast! Very nice staff! Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MELVIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Hotel was close to event

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and accessible.
Cons: Larger rooms.
Location: The hotel is located near shopping and restaurants.
The rooms were clean, quiet, and the food choices were good.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Illinois

Recommended!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room. In town for a wedding and it had all amenities I needed in good working order, hair dryer, ironing board and iron. Neutragena toiletries, yes! Nice view, comfortable bed, I sound like the paid spokesperson but I'm not! Just a gal from two states away happy with a really nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Lorie from Jasper, GA

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very friendly service. The room was very clean and smelled wonderful. The beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Lisa K from Dallas

Awesome experience

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent from check in to check out! The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean, the room was neat and inviting. The breakfast had great variety. The breakfast room was clean and comfortable. I was totally catered to. I would ABSOLUTELY stay at this hotel anytime. I would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy at the Hampton

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved how clean everything was. The staff serving breakfast were very welcoming and friendly. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIchigan

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean
The staff was very friendly during check-in and check-out. The room was super clean and the bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels