Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beach Park, IL

Nice hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Just make sure when a guest is booking the same type of room paying the same price they should be identical.
Location: Walmart, Panera Bread, Duncan Donuts, Starbucks, Krogers, church.
The staff was pleasant and polite, I booked two rooms and I thought they would be identical, but the other room did not have a refrigerator. But our stay was very pleasant and I would recommend the hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to stores and restaurants

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the jet tub was amazing. I used the gym too and it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI

Ñice hotel.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Just the dirt in the bathroom
Location: Everything is in walking distance.
The bathroom had leftover hair and dirt in the corner from the last guest or two. The rest of the room was clean. The cleaning staff was great. Very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 2, 2017
Easy access off 386 and coming in from Portland. Plenty of shops ans restaurants nearby. Clean and friendly. Nice selection of food for breakfast. Small workout facility across from elevatores. Pool looked decent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mary

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time in Nashville. And a safe stay with a drive that wasn't too long
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was comfy, breakfast was good and the peoe working there were friendly and helpful. Only bad part was that the fourth floor smelled like someone was smoking, disappointing