Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great hotel, lots of food around it. Clean. Hotel staff very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Hotel staff were very friendly. Facility was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Very clean! Excellent customer service! Very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton,oh

Nice hotel with great breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: clean, great location, awesome breakfast
We had a great experience and will be back if we are in Nashville again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Disappointed!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The host in the breakfast area! Year over year she is friendly and so accommodating. She goes above and beyond!
Cons: More attention to overall cleanliness especially the showers and bathrooms! Update the old furniture.
My husband and I have stayed at this hotel previously and were terribly disappointed this visit! We checked in and were given a handicap accessible room initially. We were willing to live with the inconvenience until we decided to use the shower.....The bathroom floors were dirty and the mold in the shower was disturbing. We went to the front desk and reported the issue. At first we were told by Josyln that we would have to drive 8 miles to Hendersonville, TN to the other Hampton Inn, as there were no rooms available I advised her that I would post the photos for all to see. She then changed her initial story and told us that she was going to upgrade us to suite. She also gave us $50 Lowe's card, which meant nothing after our inconvenience! Our second room was pretty much the same....mold in the bathroom. I was so frustrated and asked the lady at the front desk for bleach the following morning. She advised she would report it to housekeeping. Later that evening we returned to the find the same condition in the shower! I am terribly disappointed and hope that steps will be taken to remedy this unpleasant experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Room was fine for one night stay. The room had a smell and there was only one small waste basket for trash and that was in the bathroom. Otherwise, it was fine for a single night stay. Not sure I would want to stay longer than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I have stayed there many times for business and have always been pleased. Love the cookies in the afternoon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great great great!!!! Everything about this place was good....price, breakfast, cleanliness, location, local attractions! Just great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
my room had a musty smell ... discovered leaking AC which made the room very difficult to stay in but hotel was sold out. luckily i had cpap machine to give fresh air. upon checkout i informed front guest staff--they apologized and gave me credit on the room-- i will for sure stay again !!
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Excellent choice

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel. It's definitely the best hotel in the area.