Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rodrick

Great place

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great price, great location, my family arrived late and the pool closed at 10, we were there until 10:30 and no staff came and hassled us! This will be the only place I stay when visiting Houston
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Good

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Love the breakfast and kick back dinner. Good location and nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alison

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service
5 out of 5
by Oscar

Drury Galleria Houston

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay for the price...great location. All the extras are not extra such as evening kickback and hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never pass up a free meal!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Drury inn and suites was an excellent choice for our recent trip to Houston. The hotel is conveniently located within a few minutes of the Galleria, the Waterwall, and the Beercan house. It's a short hop on to the freeway and then about 30 minutes to the Space Center, Kemah boardwalk, Dave and Busters and Putt Putt golf. Breakfast and dinner is included along with free soft drinks and popcorn. We had a nice suite with a living room, bedroom and bath. The pool was very nice. My only complaint was that the whole king size mattress moved when one or the other turned over in the bed. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Linh

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Warning: bed bugs in both room that we stayed for 2 nights. Yikes!
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Perfect place for the family!

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay! Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok but will try somewhere different next time

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
biggest complaint was the air conditioner would not cool in the room, the front desk person came to the room and told us he felt it was working even though the thermometer had climbed from 70 to 75 within two hours. the breakfast was good and staff was nice and helpful but food area was small and cramped. bathroom was small. there were pets, dog, and i thought it was no pets. for the price, we got convenience to our westheimer and richmond, free breakfast, free wifi but it could have been a little lower.
5 out of 5
by Nina

Great quality and service for the money!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room and service was great!! Loved that we got free cocktail drinks and food also. Defiantly more for your money!